Tides Of Man - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Tides of Man is an American progressive rock band formed in Tampa, Florida formed in 2008. Members include; Spencer Gill, Alan Jaye, Josh Gould, Daniel Miller, Spencer Bradham, Adam Sene, Tilian Peason. Discography includes; Empire Theory (Rise, 2009), Dreamhouse (Rise, 2010), Young and Courageous (2014). Tours include; The Downtown Battle Mountain Tour, the GO FIST PUMP YOURSELF tour, The New Day Tour w/ Karnivool.