Trouble - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Trouble is an American doom metal band from Aurora, Illinois, formed in 1979 and considered one of the pioneers of the genre. Members include; Kyle Thomas, Bruce Franklin, Rick Wartell, Mark Lira, Rob Hultz, Eric Wagner, Kory Clarke, Sean McAllister, Dennis Lesh, Ron Holzner, Jeff Olson, Barry Stern, Ted Kirkpatrick, Ian Brown, Chuck Robinson, Shane Pasqualla. Discography Includes; Psalm 9, The SKull, Run to the Light, Trouble, MAnic Frustration, Plastic Green Head, Simple Mind Condition, The Distortion Field. Tours include; European Tour 1994, European Tour 2008, European Tour 2013, European Tour 2016, Manic Frustration, North American Tour 2008, Plastic Green Head, Psalm 9, Resurrection Tour 2014, Run To The Light, Scream Of The Dark , Seal Your Doom Tour, Simple Mind Condition, Simple Mind Condition - European Tour 2007, The Skull, Trouble.