Unseen - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Unseen is an American punk rock band that was formed in 1993 in Hingham, Massachusetts. Members include; Mark Civitarese (Mark Unseen), Tripp Underwood, Scott Unseen, Pat Melzard, Jonny Thayer, Paul Russo, Marc Carlson, Brian "Chainsaw" Riley, Ian Galloway. Discography includes; Lower Class Crucifixion (1997), So This Is Freedom (1999), The Anger & The Truth (2001), Explode (2003), State of Discontent (2005), Internal Salvation (2007). Tours include; Eastpack Antidote Tour, Eastpak Antidote Tour, Punk Rock Bowling 2013, Vans Warped Tour 2003, Vans Warped Tour 2005, Vans Warped Tour 2007.