Vallenfyre - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Vallenfyre are an English death metal supergroup founded in Halifax as a side project by Paradise Lost's chief songwriter and lead guitarist Gregor Mackintosh in 2010 as tribute to his father's death in December 2009. Members have included Gregor Mackintosh, Hamish Hamilton Glencross, Waltteri V�yrynen, Sam Wallace and Chris Casket. Discography includes: A Fragile King (2011), Splinters (2014) and Fear Those Who Fear Him (2017). Tours include: The Decibel Magazine Tour 2015.