Veil Of Maya - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Veil Of Maya is an American metalcore band, formed in Chicago, Illinois formed in 2004. Members have included Marc Okubo, Sam Applebaum, Danny Hauser, Lukas Magyar, Timothy Marshall, Adam Clemans, Kristopher Higler, Scott Okarma, Bryan Ruppell, Brandon Butler and Matthew C. Pantelis. Discography includes: All Things Set Aside (2006), The Common Man�s Collapse (2008), [id] (2010), Eclipse (2012), Matriarch (2015) and False Idol (2017). Tours include: 2012 European Tour, Ashes to Ashes European Tour, Atlas North America Tour, Blackest of the Black 2015, Blood Apocalypse Tour 2009, Crush 'Em All Tour 2011, Eclipse Tour, European Eclipse 2012, European Invasion Tour 2011, Free Your Mind, Free Your Mind (Off-Date), Hell Choose Me European Tour 2010, Madness of Many Tour, Mayhem Festival 2014, Mayhem Festival 2014(off-date), M�xico Tour 2016, North American Tour 2012, Spring 2017, Sumerian Alliance Europe 2016, Sumerian Records 10 Year Tour, The All Stars Tour 2013, The Ashes To Ashes Tour, The Atticus Metal Tour II, The Canadian Forgiveness Tour, The Discovery Tour, The Legacy Tour, The Matriarch, The Matriarch Tour, The Slow Your Troll and Know Your Role Tour, The Summer Slaughter Tour 2010, The Summer Slaughter Tour 2012, The Summer Slaughter Tour 2015, The Welcome To Hell Tour, Thrash and Burn, Thrash And Burn 2009, Vans Warped Tour 2016, Veil of Maya & Stray from the Path Japan Tour, Veil of Maya, After The Burial, Invent/Animate and Welcome to Hell Tour.