Wavves - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Wavves is an American rock band based in San Diego, California formed in 2008. Members have included Nathan Williams, Alex Gates, Stephen Pope, Brian Hill, Ryan Ulsh, Zach Hill, Billy Hayes and Jacob Cooper. Discography includes: Wavves (2008), Wavvves (2009), King of the Beach (2010), Afraid of Heights (2013), V (2015) and You're Welcome (2017). Tours include: Afraid of Heights, FYF Fest 2010, King of the Beach, Spring 2017, Summer is Forever, Summer is Forever II, Summer Is Forever Tour, SXSW 2012, The Grove Music Festival 2013 and Wavves.