We Are Scientists - Officially Licensed Merchandise

We Are Scientists is a New York City-based indie rock band that formed in Berkeley, California, in 2000. Members include; Keith Murray, Chris Cain, Michael Tapper, Andy Burrows. Discography includes; Safety, Fun and Learning (In That Order) (2002), With Love and Squalor (2006), Brain Thrust Mastery (2008), Barbara (2010), TV en Français (2014), Helter Seltzer (2016). Tours include; Europe Summer Tour, Helter Seltzer, Helter Seltzer Promo Tour, Masters of the Euroverse, NME Awards Tour 2006, Splatter Analysis Tour, The American Barbarians Tour, The German Primacy Tour.