Weakerthans - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Weakerthans is a four-piece (and sometimes six-piece) Canadian indie rock band formed in 1997. Members include; John K. Samson, Jason Tait, Stephen Carroll, Greg Smith, John P. Sutton. Discography includes; Fallow (1997), Left and Leaving (2000), Reconstruction Site (2003), Reunion Tour (2007). Tours include; 2001 European Tour, 2010 Australian Tour.