Woe, Is Me - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Woe, Is Me was an American metalcore band from Atlanta, Georgia formed in 2009. Members have included Tyler Carter, Hance Alligood, Kevin Hanson, Andrew Paiano, Doriano Magliano, Brian Medley, David Angle, Michael Bohn, Ben Ferris, Cory Ferris, Austin Thornton, Geoffrey Higgins and Tim Sherrill. Tours include: A Skylit Drive European Tour 2011, Artery Foundation Across The Nation 2011, Average Guys With Exceptional Hair Tour, Fire and Ice Tour, Geeving Across the Nation Tour, Motel 6 Rock Yourself to Sleep Tour, No Guts No Glory Tour, North American Headline Tour Presented by Tilly's, North American Tour Presented by Tilly's, Road to South By So What?!, Rock Yourself to Sleep, Scream It Like You Mean It 2012, Scream It Like You Mean It Tour, Slam Dunk Scotland, Talk Your [S]#?! We'll Give You A Reason, The Artery Foundation Across The Nation 2011 Tour, The Fire and Ice Tour, The Pyknic Partery Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2011, Vans Warped Tour 2013 and Vulgar Display of Mexicans Tour.