Yo La Tengo - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Yo La Tengo is an American indie rock band formed in Hoboken, New Jersey in 1984. Members have included Georgia Hubley, Ira Kaplan, James McNew, Dave Schramm, Mike Lewis, Dave Rick and Stephan Wichnewski. Discography includes: Ride the Tiger (1986), New Wave Hot Dogs (1987), President Yo La Tengo (1989), Fakebook (1990), May I Sing with Me (1992), Painful (1993), Electr-O-Pura (1995), I Can Hear the Heart Beating as One (1997), And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside-Out (2000), Summer Sun (2003), I Am Not Afraid of You and I Will Beat Your Ass (2006), Popular Songs (2009), Fade (2013) and Stuff Like That There (2015). Tours include: And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside-Out, Benefit for Japan, Distorted Time vol.3, Electr-O-Pura, Fade Instore Mini-Tour, Fade Tour, Freewheeling Yo La Tengo, I Am Not Afraid of You and I Will Beat Your Ass, Lollapalooza 1995, Maquinaria Festival, Painful, Popular Songs, Reinventing the Wheel tour, Save Lounge Ax!, Spin-The-Wheel, Spinning Wheel Tour, Stuff Like That There, Stuff Like That There (Acoustic with Dave Schramm), Summer Sun, Sundance Film Festival, SXSW Matador Showcase, The Eugene Mirman Comedy Festival, The Freewheelin' Yo La Tengo and The Freewheeling Yo La Tengo.