Your Demise - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Your Demise were a British hardcore punk band from St Albans, England, formed in 2003. Members include; Stuart Paice, Daniel Osbourne, James Sampson, James Tailby, Ed McRae. Discography includes; You Only Make Us Stronger (2006, Zone 6 Records), Ignorance Never Dies (2009, Visible Noise Records), The Kids We Used to Be... (2010, Visible Noise Records), The Golden Age (2012, Visible Noise Records). Tours include; Blazon Stone, Branded and Exiled Tour, Death or Glory, Gates to Purgatory, Masquerade, Pile of Skulls Tour '93, Prepare for the Blitz, Ready for Boarding, Rouges en Vogue, Summer Metal Meetings, The Brotherhood Tour, The Rivalry, Under Jolly Roger, Victory Tour, Victory-Tour 2000, Welcome to Port Royal, Welcome To The Black Hand Inn Tour 1994.