Youth Of Today - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Youth of Today is an American hardcore punk band, initially active from 1985 to 1990 before reforming in 2010. Members have included Ray Cappo, John Porcelly, Walter Schreifels, Sammy Siegler, Richie Birkenhead, Graham Phillips, Craig Setari, Lukey Luke, Tim Brooks, Ken Olden, Darren Pesce, Kevin Seconds, Tommy Carroll, Drew Thomas, Mike "Judge", Vinny Panza and Steve Reddy. Discography includes: Can’t Close My Eyes (1985), Break Down the Walls (1986), We’re Not In This Alone (1988) and Youth Of Today EP (1990). Tours include: Burning Fight Tour, Revelatin Records 25th Anniversary, Revelation Records 25th Anniversary, Togetherfest and Within These Walls Fest 2012.