100 Demons - Officially Licensed Merchandise

100 Demons is a five-piece metalcore band from Waterbury, Connecticut, formed in 2000. Members have included Pete Morcey, Rich Rosa, Collin Reilly, Rick Bryall, Nick August, Bruce Lepage,Tim Mead, Jeremy Braddock. Discography includes: In the Eyes of the Lord (2000) and 100 Demons (2004). Tours include: Touring since 1999.