Hatebreed - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Hatebreed is an American metalcore band from Connecticut, formed in 1994. Members include; Jamey Jasta, Chris Beattie, Wayne Lozinak, Matt Byrne, Frank Novinec, Larry Dwyer, Jr., Dave Russo, Nick "Nickel P" Papantoniou, Matt McIntosh, Lou Richards, Jamie "Pushbutton" Muckinhaupt, Rigg.... Show More Ross, Sean Martin. Discography includes; Satisfaction Is the Death of Desire (1997), Perseverance (2002), The Rise of Brutality (2003), Supremacy (2006), For the Lions (2009; Cover album), Hatebreed (2009), The Divinity of Purpose (2013), The Concrete Confessional (2016). Tours includes; 10 Years of Brutality, 10 Years of Perseverance Tour, Australian Tour 2012, Bring Da Shit Tour, Catacombs of Black Vatican Tour, Core Across Canada, Decimation of the Nation II, European Summer Tour 2012, God Hates the World Tour 2002, Hatebreed, Hellraisers Ball, Ink Life Tour, Jägermeister Music Tour (Fall 2003), Jagermeister Music Tour (Summer 2008), Latin American Tour 2012, Mayhem Festival 2010, Mayhem Festival 2010 (Off-Date), Mayhem Festival 2011, MTV2 Headbangers Ball Tour (Spring 2004), Ozzfest 2001, Ozzfest 2002, Ozzfest 2004, Ozzfest 2006, Ozzfest 2006 (off date), Ozzfest 2007, Perseverance, Persistence Tour 2005, Persistence Tour 2007, Persistence Tour 2013, Resolution Tour, See You On The Other Side Tour, Sepulnation Tour, Share the Welt Tour, Share the Welt Tour (Off-Date), Smash Your Enemies Tour, So What! Festival, Sounds of the Undergroud 2007, Supremacy European Tour 2006, Supremacy Tour 2006, Tattoo the Earth Tour 2000, The Black Procession, The Concrete Confessional World Tour, The Divinity of Purpose, The Rise of Brutality, The Unholy Alliance Tour, UK Tour 2010, Unholy Alliance Tour, Vans Warped Tour 1998, Vans Warped Tour 2017, Vans Warped Tour Mexico, World Domination Tour. Show Less