Velvet Underground - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Velvet Underground was a rock band formed in 1964 in New York City. Members include; Lou Reed, John Cale, Sterling Morrison, Angus MacLise, Moe Tucker, Doug Yule, Walter Powers, Willie Alexander. Discography Includes; The Velvet Underground & Nico (1967),.... Show More White Light/White Heat (1968), The Velvet Underground (1969), Loaded (1970), Squeeze (1973). Tours include; 1993 European Reunion Tour, Exploding Plastic Inevitable. Show Less