A Different Breed Of Killer is an American deathcore band from Knoxville, Tennessee, formed in 2006. Members have included Ethan Brown, Nija Walker, Trevor McKee, Louie Thal, Kevin Bivins, Patrick Hamilton, Kyle McNulty, Klint Monroe, Nathan Palmer and Jesse Mainor. Discography includes: I, Colossus (2008) and The City (2017). Tours include: None.