Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Agoraphobic Nosebleed is a grindcore band formed in 1994 in Springfield, Massachusetts, United States. Members have included Scott Hull, Jay Randall, Richard Johnson, Katherine Katz, John Jarvis, Carl Shultz and J.R. Hayes. Discography includes: Honky Reduction (1998), Frozen Corpse Stuffed.... Show More with Dope (2002), Altered States of America (2003) and Agorapocalypse (2009). Tours include: None. Show Less