Alesana - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Alesana is an American post-hardcore band from Raleigh, North Carolina formed in 2004. Members have included Shawn Milke, Dennis Lee, Shane Crump, Jake Campbell, Patrick Thompson, Jeremy Bryan, Adam Ferguson, Steven Tomany, Will Anderson, Daniel Magnuson and Alex Torres. Discography.... Show More includes: On Frail Wings of Vanity and Wax (2006), Where Myth Fades to Legend (2008), The Emptiness (2010), A Place Where the Sun Is Silent (2011) and Confessions (2015). Tours include: 2007 Tour, 2011 Australian Tour, Alesana 2007 Tour, Alesana European Tour 2012, Bamboozle Festival 2012, Chaos is a Ladder Tour, Confessions Tour, Counter Revolution, Fall Tour 2015, Inked Music Tour, Live @ PSD Supergig!, Motel 6 Rock Yourself to Sleep Tour, Spring Tour 2015, Ten Frail Years of Vanity and Wax, Ten Frail Years of Vanity and Wax Tour, The All Stars Tour 2011, The Artery Foundation Tour, The Confessions Tour, The Dead Masquerade, The Dead Masquerade Tour, The Decade Tour, The Emptiness European Tour, The Emptiness Tour, The Vs. Tour, Two Frail Weeks Of Vanity And Wax Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2008, Vans Warped Tour 2010 and You Better Watch Your Mouth, Sunshine!. Show Less