American Head Charge - Officially Licensed Merchandise

American Head Charge is a nu metal band from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States formed in 1997. Members have included Cameron Heacock, Chad Hanks, Justin Fowler, Karma Singh Cheema, Benji Helberg, Jeremiah Stratton, Bryan Ottoson, Anthony Burke, Dane Tuders, Jamie White, Aaron Zilch, Dave Rogers, Peter Harmon, Wayne Kile, Sin Quirin, Nick Quijano, Ted Hallows and Chris Emery. Discography includes: Trepanation (1999), The War of Art (2001), The Feeding (2005) and Tango Umbrella (2016). Tours include: Coal Chamber Headlining Tour, Coal Chamber Headlining Tour (Off-date), European Iowa Tour 2K2, God Hates the World Tour 2001, Hed 2 Head Tour 3, Mutter Tour, Ozzfest 2001, Ozzfest 2002, Pledge of Allegiance Tour, Shoot Tour Part III, Shoot Tour, Part I, Start A War Tour, The Hed 2 Head Tour 3 and The War of Art.