Apocalyptica - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Apocalyptica is a Finnish cello metal band from Helsinki, Finland, formed in 1993. Members have included Eicca Toppine, Paavo Lötjönen, Perttu Kivilaakso, Mikko Sirén, Franky Perez, Max Lilja, Antero Manninen and Sami Kuoppamäki. Discography includes: Plays Metallica by Four Cellos.... Show More (1996), Inquisition Symphony (1998), Cult (2000), Reflections (2003), Apocalyptica (2005), Worlds Collide (2007), 7th Symphony (2010) and Shadowmaker (2015). Tours include: 20 Years of "Plays Metallica by Four Cellos", 7th Symphony Tour, Amplified - A Decade of Reinventing the Cello - Tour 2006, Apocalyptic Symphony, Best Of, Golden God Awards 2008, Harmageddon, MMR*B*Q 2011, Poor Touring Me, Reflections, Reise Reise Tour 2005, Shadowmaker Tour, The Life Burns Tour, WCCC Big Gig and Worlds Collide. Show Less