Aquabats - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Aquabats are an American rock band formed in Orange County, California in 1994. Members have included The M.C. Bat Commander (Christian Jacobs), Crash McLarson (Chad Larson), Jimmy the Robot (James Briggs), Ricky Fitness (Richard Falomir), Eagle "Bones" Falconhawk (Ian Fowles), Gumby (Matt Van Gundy), Nacho (Chad Parkin), Roddy B. (Rod Arellano), Ben the Brain (Ben Bergeson), John Pantle, Brian Croxal , Jeffery McFerson , The Baron von Tito (Travis Barker), Ultra Kyu/The Mysterious Kyu (Charles Gray), Catboy (Boyd Terry), Doctor Rock (Gabe Palmer), Prince Adam (Adam Deibert) and Chainsaw the Prince of Karate (Courtney Pollock). Discography includes: The Return of The Aquabats (1996), The Fury of The Aquabats! (1997), The Aquabats vs. the Floating Eye of Death! (1999), Charge!! (2005) and Hi-Five Soup! (2011). Tours include: 1998 Sno-Core Tour, 20 Year Anniversary Tour, 2007 Summer Tour, Bamboozle Festival 2010, Charge Album Show, Charge Tour, Comicon / Super Show Pilot Premiere, Extreme Thing, Good to Go 2009, Good to Go Tour 2005, Good to Go Tour 2006, Good to Go Tour 2007, Hi-Five Soup! promo tour, Holiday Bonanza, Holiday Extravaganza!, Hooray For the Holldays! Tour, Mini Spring 2003 Tour, Reel Big Fish vs The Aquabats, REEL BIG FISH vs. The Aquabats, SnoCore 1998, Summer 2004 Tour, Teenage Pajamas From Outer Space, Teenage Pajamas From Outer Space!, The Floating Eye of Death Tour, Tony Carbone Benefit Show, UCSD Sun God Festival, Vans Warped Tour 1998 and Vans Warped Tour 2013.