At the Throne of Judgment is an American melodic death metal/metalcore band from Lebanon, Ohio. The band formed in 2005. Members include; Eric Kemp, Brad Weaver, Matt Creekmore, Roger Hensley, James Ruehlmann, Adam McKibben, Keith Murphy, Branden "Jagursa" Hunter, Matt Smith, Cory Knight, Trevor Hinesley. Discography includes; The Arcanum Order (Rise Records, 2007).