Atari Teenage Riot - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Atari Teenage Riot (abbreviated ATR) is a German band formed in Berlin in 1992. Members include; Alec Empire, Nic Endo, CX KiDTRONiK, Rowdy Superstar, Hanin Elias, Carl Crack. Discography includes; Delete Yourself! (originally titled 1995) (DHR 1995), The Future of War (DHR 1997), 60 Second Wipe Out (DHR 1999), Is This Hyperreal? (DHR 2011)[11], Reset (DHR 2014). Tours include; 2010 U.S. Tour, EUROPEAN TOUR, Fragility v1.0, Is This Hyperreal?, Is This Hyperreal? Tour 2011, Lollapalooza 1997.