Band Of Horses - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Band Of Horses is an American rock band formed in 2004 in Seattle. Members have included Ben Bridwell, Ryan Monroe, Creighton Barrett, Matt Gentling, Joe Arnone, Ludwig B�ss, Mat Brooke, Sera Cahoone, Chris Early, Rob Hampton, Tim Meinig, Blake Mills, Robin Peringer, Tyler Ramsey and Bill Reynolds. Discography includes: Everything All the Time (2006), Cease to Begin (2007), Infinite Arms (2010), Mirage Rock (2012) and Why Are You OK (2016). Tours include: A Special Acoustic Performance, Cease to Begin, Everything All the Time, Infinite Arms, Mirage Rock and Why Are You OK.