Black Maria - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Black Maria was a Canadian rock band from Toronto. After touring and recording actively between 2003–2007, the band has gone into a permanent hiatus. Members include; Kyle Bishop, Derek Petrella, Chris Gray, Alan Nacinovic, Mike De Eyre, Theo McKibbon, Scott Swain. Discography includes; 2005 Lead Us to Reason (Victory Records), 2006 A Shared History of Tragedy (Victory Records).