Bleeding Through - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Bleeding Through was an American metalcore band from Orange County, California formed in 1999. Members have included Brandan Schieppati, Troy Born, Scott Danough, Chad Tafolla, Javier Van Huss, Marc Jackson, Vijay Kumar, Molly Street, Brian Leppke, Ryan Wombacher, Derek Youngsma, Marta Peterson, Jona Weinhofen and Dave Nassie. Discography includes: Dust to Ashes (2001), Portrait of the Goddess (2002), This Is Love, This Is Murderous (2003), The Truth (2006), Declaration (2008), Bleeding Through (2010) The Great Fire (2012). Tours include: 10-Year Anniversary Tour, 2008 Australian Tour, Darkness Over Europe, Declaration, Declaration World Tour, Farewell Europe, Farewell Europe 2013, Farewell To The United States Tour, Farewell Tour, Final Australian Tour, Final West Coast Shows, Imperial Never Say Die Club Tour, Imperial Never Say Die Tour 2010, Imperial Never Say Die! Tour, Imperial Never Say Die! Tour 2010, MTV2 Headbangers Ball Tour (Fall 2004), Never Say Die! Tour 2010, No Fear Tour 2008, Ozzfest, Ozzfest 2004, Ozzfest 2006, Rape Of The World Tour, Sanctity of Brothers Tour, Sing The Sorrow Fall Tour, Spring Breakdown Pre-Tour, Spring Breakdown Tour, Strhess Tour 2005, Summer Breakdown Tour Europe 2010, The Age of Nero, The Anti-Hero Tour, The Black Procession, The Great Fire Tour, The Past is a Strange Place, This is Love, This is Murderous, Thrash And Burn 2009 (Europe), Trash And Burn European Tour and Vans Warped Tour 2005.