Breathe Carolina - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Breathe Carolina is an American electronic duo from Denver, Colorado, formed in 2007. Members have included David Schmitt, Tommy Cooperman, Kyle Even, Joshua Aragon, Luis Bonet and Eric Armenta. Discography includes: It's Classy, Not Classic (2008), Hello Fascination (2009), Hell Is What You Make It (2011) and Savages (2014). Tours include: 2011 Australian Tour, Across The Nation Tour, Anywhere But Home Tour, Blackout Forever Tour, Breathe Carolina UK Tour 2011, Dance Rawr Dance 3, Fearless Friends, Savages CD Release Show, Scream It Like You Mean It 2011, Scream It Like You Mean It Tour, South By So What?!, Spring Break Your Heart Tour, Summer Fest 2013, Take Action! Tour 2009, The Feel This Tour, The Friend Zone Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2009, Vans Warped Tour 2010, Vans Warped Tour 2012, Vans Warped Tour 2014 and We Are Savages Tour.