Broken Flesh - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Broken Flesh is a Christian brutal death metal band, from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, and were formed in 2004. Members have included Kevin Tubby, Brandon Lopez, Bryan Nikkel, Jacob Mathes, Ricky Puckett, Dakota Whiteside, Steve Maxwell, Steve Giddens, Joshua Mathes, Roy Limon, James Hendrix, Taylor Strader and Kyle Fitzgerald. Discography includes: Forever In Flames (2009), Warbound (2013) and Broken Flesh (2015).