Burden Of A Day - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Burden Of A Day was an American post-hardcore band, from Sarasota, Florida, formed in January 2000. Members have included Kyle Tamosaitis, Josh Sommers, Mike Sommers, Morgan Alley, Terry Clark, Chris Scott, Kendall Knepp, Jesse Hostetler and Bryan Honhart. Discography includes: Pilots & Paper Planes (2006), Blessed Be Our Ever After (2008) and Oneonethousand (2009). Tours include: Artery Foundation Across the Nation 2009.