Cephalic Carnage - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Cephalic Carnage is an American death metal band formed in 1992 in Denver, Colorado. Members have included Lenzig Leal, John Merryman, Steve Goldberg, Nick Schendzielos, Brian Hopp, Zac Joe, Doug Williams and Jawsh Mullen. Discography includes: Conforming to Abnormality (1998), Exploiting Dysfunction (2000), Lucid Interval (2002), Anomalies (2005), Xenosapien (2007) and Misled by Certainty (2010). Tours include: Blackendfest 2009, Contamination 2000, Death Across America Tour 2000, Despise The World European Tour, Extreme the Dojo Vol. 21, Heavy Metal Circus 2008, INDEPENDENCE - D VOL.0 DAY 3 - METAL / SHOCK ROCK, Lucid Interval, March Metal Meltdown, Nocturnal European Tour, Summer Slaughter 2007, Summer Slaughter 2010, Summer Slaughter Tour 2007 and The End of the World Tour.