Charred Walls Of The Damned - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Charred Walls of the Damned is an American heavy metal supergroup formed in 2009 consisting of drummer Richard Christy, bassist Steve Di Giorgio, vocalist Tim "Ripper" Owens and guitarist Jason Suecof. Discography includes; Charred Walls of the Damned (2010), Cold Winds on Timeless Days (2011), Creatures Watching Over the Dead (2016).