Copeland - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Copeland is an American rock band formed in 2001. Members have included Aaron Marsh, Bryan Laurenson, Stephen Laurenson, Jonathan Bucklew, Rusty Fuller, Thomas Blair and James Likeness. Discography includes: Beneath Medicine Tree (2003), In Motion (2005), Eat, Sleep, Repeat (2006), You Are My Sunshine (2008) and Ixora (2014). Tours include: Beneath Medicine Tree, Eat, Sleep, Repeat, Farewell Tour, In Motion, Now | Then - Fall 2016, October 2009, Southeast Asia Tour 2016, The Final Tour and Writing the Future.