Dance Hall Crashers - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Dance Hall Crashers is an American ska punk band formed in 1989 in Berkeley, California. Members have included Elyse Rogers, Karina Denik�, Jason Hammon, Mikey Weiss, Gavin Hammon, Andrew Champion, Scott Goodell, Ingrid Jonsson, Leland McNeely, Tim Armstrong, Matt Freeman, Joel Wing, Erik Larsen aka Erik Kolacek, Joey Schaaf, J. Grant Mcintire and Alex Baker. Discography includes: Dance Hall Crashers (1990), Lockjaw (1995), Honey, I'm Homely! (1997) and Purr (1999). Tours include: International Ska Fest, Lock Up Stage, The Gray Race Tour and Vans Warped Tour 1996.