Dark Angel - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Dark Angel is an American thrash metal band from Downey, California that formed in 1981. Members include; Jim Durkin, Eric Meyer, Gene Hoglan, Mike Gonzalez, Ron Rinehart. Discography includes; We Have Arrived (1985), Darkness Descends (1986), Leave Scars (1989), Time Does Not Heal (1991). Tours include; 1991 Year Of Pain World Tour, 1991/1992 Years Of Pain World Tour, Darkness Descends, Leave Scars, Time Does Not Heal European Tour 1991.