Dead Kennedys - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Dead Kennedys Merch
Dead Kennedys are an American punk rock band that formed in San Francisco, California, in 1978. Memebers include; East Bay Ray, Klaus Flouride, D.H. Peligro, Ron "Skip" Greer, Jello Biafra, Ted, Brandon Cruz, Jeff Penalty, Dave Scheff, Greg Reeves. Discography includes; Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (1980), Plastic Surgery Disasters (1982), Frankenchrist (1985), Bedtime for Democracy (1986), In God We Trust, Inc. (1981). Tours include; 1978 Tour, 6 Rounds of Punk, Album Release Party, CBGB's Benefit Show, Frankenchrist Tour, In God We Trust tour, Nor Cal, Their final tour.