Devil's Blood - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Devil�s Blood was a Dutch occult rock band from Eindhoven, formed in 2006. Members have included Farida "F. The Mouth of Satan" Lemouchi, Selim "SL" Lemouchi, Sander 'B' van Baalen, Thomas 'T' Sciarone, Benjamin 'Jimmy Blitzer' Dokter, Willem 'Will Power' Verbuyst, Job 'J' van de Zande, Ron 'R' van Herpen, Micha 'M' Haring and Oeds 'O' Beydals. Discography includes: The Time of No Time Evermore (2009), The Thousandfold Epicentre (2011) and III: Tabula Rasa or Death and the Seven Pillars (2013). Tours include: The Decibel Magazine Tour, The Decibel Magazine Tour 2012, The Everlasting Satournalia and The Thousandfold Epicentre: Official Release Ritual.