Dirty Heads - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Dirty Heads is an American reggae band from Huntington Beach, California, formed in 2006. Members have included Jared Watson (Dirty J), Dustin Bushnell (Duddy B), Jon Olazabal, Matt Ochoa, David Foral, Shawn Hagood and Josh Freese. Discography includes: Any Port in a Storm (2008), Cabin by the Sea (2012), Home - Phantoms of Summer (2013), Sound of Change (2014) and Dirty Heads (2016). Tours include: 1st Headlining Tour, 97x Next Big Thing 10, Any Port in a Storm 2010 Tour, Beer Fields Craft Beer & Music Festival, Cabin By The Sea, Everything is Awesome, Headline Tour -1st! Spring 2011, KFMA Day 2010, KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas 2010, Sublime with Rome European Tour, Summer Tour, The Dirty Heads with Sublime With Rome, The Dirty Heads, Sublime with Rome, The X Chili Cook Off, Tour Odyssey, TOUR ODYSSEY WITH THE DIRTY HEADS AND SHINY TOY GUNS and Vans Warped Tour 2009.