Dream Theater - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Dream Theater is an American progressive metal band formed in 1985. Members include; John Petrucci, John Myung, James LaBrie, Jordan Rudess, Mike Mangini, Mike Portnoy, Chris Collins, Kevin Moore, Charlie Dominici, Derek Sherinian. Discography includes; When Dream and Day Unite (1989), Images and Words (1992), Awake (1994), Falling into Infinity (1997), Metropolis Pt. 2: Scenes from a Memory (1999), Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence (2002), Train of Thought (2003), Octavarium (2005), Systematic Chaos (2007), Black Clouds & Silver Linings (2009), A Dramatic Turn of Events (2011), Dream Theater (2013), The Astonishing (2016). Tours include; 30th Anniversary Tour, A Change of Seasons, A Dramatic Tour of Events, Along for the Ride, Black Clouds & Silver Touring, Chaos in Motion, Escape From The Studio, Images and Tour, Images, Words & Beyond 25th Anniversary Tour, Majesty, Metropolis 2000, Music in Progress, Octavarium, Progressive Nation 2008, Progressive Nation 2009, The Astonishing Live, The Final Frontier World Tour 2010, Touring Into Infinity, Train of Thought, Waking Up the World, When Dream and Tour Unite, World Tourbulence.