Earth Crisis - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Earth Crisis is an American metalcore band from Syracuse, New York, active from 1989 until 2001, reuniting in 2007. Members include; Karl Buechner, Scott Crouse, Ian "Bulldog" Edwards, Dennis Merrick, Erick Edwards, Ben Read, Kris Wiechmann, Michael Riccardi. discograpy includes; Destroy the Machines (1995, Victory Records), Gomorrah's Season Ends (1996, Victory Records), Breed the Killers (1998, Roadrunner Records), Slither (2000, Victory Records), Last of the Sane (2001, Victory Records), To the Death (2009, Century Media Records), Neutralize the Threat (2011, Century Media Records), Salvation of Innocents (2014, Candlelight Records). TOurs includes; Blunt Force Trauma Tour, Fight Against Tour, FIRESTORM 20th ANNIVERSARY TOUR, Hell On Earth, Slither.