Epica - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Epica is a Dutch symphonic metal band, founded by guitarist and vocalist Mark Jansen after his departure from After Forever. Members include; Mark Jansen, Coen Janssen, Simone Simons, Ariën van Weesenbeek, Isaac Delahaye, Rob van der Loo, Yves Huts, Ad Sluijter, Helena Michaelsen, Jeroen Simons. Discography Includes; The Phantom Agony (2003), Consign to Oblivion (2005), The Divine Conspiracy (2007), Design Your Universe (2009), Requiem for the Indifferent (2012), The Quantum Enigma (2014), The Holographic Principle (2016). Tours include; Consign to Oblivion Tour, Design Your Universe Tour, Requiem for the Indifferent World Tour, The Asian Principle, The Colombian Principle, The Divine Conspiracy Tour, The European Enigma Tour, The European Principle, The Holographic Principle Tour, The Latin America Enigma Tour, The Latin American Enigma Tour, The Latin American Principle, The Mexican Principle, The Nordic Principle, The North American Enigma Tour, The Phantom Agony, The Russian Principle, The Turkish Enigma, The Ultimate Enigma , The Ultimate Principle North America.