For Today - Officially Licensed Merchandise

For Today was an American Christian metalcore band from Sioux City, Iowa, formed in 2005. Members have included Ryan Leitru, Mattie Montgomery, Brandon Leitru, David Puckett, Jim Hughes, Matt Tyler, Jon Lauters, Brennan Schaeuble, David Morrison, Mike Reynolds and Sam Penner. Discography includes: Ekklesia (2008), Portraits (2009), Breaker (2010), Immortal (2012), Fight the Silence (2014) and Wake (2015). Tours include: 2016 Headliner Tour, Awakened, Bands Vs. Food Tour, Cover Europe with..., Dead Throne Tour 2011, European Winter Tour, European/UK tour, Fight the Silence, Fight the Silence Album Release Tour, From Death to Destiny, Houston We Have A Problem Fest, Ignite the World Tour, iMatter, Never Say Die Club Tour, November Reign, Present.Future.Past.Tour, Present.Future.Past.Tour - Off Date, Purple Door 2011, Rock Yourself to Sleep, Scream The Prayer, Scream The Prayer III, Spring Breakdown Fest 2011, The All Stars Tour 2011, The Anti-Hero Tour, The Beyond The Barricade Tour, The Beyond The Barricade Tour - Off Date, The Deathless Tour, The Farewell Tour, The Unshakeable Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2012, Vans Warped Tour 2014, Wake Album Release Tour and With Throwdown, Bury Your Dead, Abacabb, and The World We Knew.