Forever The Sickest Kids - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Forever The Sickest Kids is an American pop punk band from Dallas, Texas, formed in 2007. Members have included Jonathan Cook, Austin Bello, Caleb Turman, Kyle Burns, Marc Stewart and Kent Garrison. Discography includes: Underdog Alma Mater (2008), Forever the Sickest Kids (2011) and J.A.C.K. (2013). Tours include: 2012 Australian Tour, AP Tour 2008, Bamboozle Roadshow, Bamboozle Roadshow 2009, Bamboozle Roadshow 2010, Cardiology Tour, ch3ap dat3 tour, Cheap Date Tour, Forever The Sickest Kids, Hold Me Down Tour 2010, JAKARTA JAM 2010, Just Can't Get Rid Of Us, One Direction Tour, SassyBack Tour, Simon dTour Live, Spring Break Your Heart Tour, Summer Camp For The Dope Awesome Kids Tour, The AP Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2008, Vans Warped Tour 2009, Vans Warped Tour 2013 and Zumiez Couch Tour 2011.