Four Letter Lie - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Four Letter Lie is an American post-hardcore band from Minneapolis, Minnesota, formed in 2004. Members have included Brian Nagan, Connor Kelly, John Waltmann, Timothy Java, Anthony Jones, Kevin Skaff, Derek Smith, Louis Hamel and Tai Wright. Discography includes: Let Your Body Take Over (2006), What a Terrible Thing to Say (2008) and A New Day (2009). Tours include: Glitz and Glamour.