Four Year Strong - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Four Year Strong is an American pop punk band from Worcester, Massachusetts, formed in 2001. Members have included Dan O'Connor, Alan Day, Jake Massucco, Joe Weiss, Josh Lyford, Chris Pigao, Bryan Gregoire, Ardie Petsas, Teddy Petsas, John Dagnello, Eric Stone, Tim Savas, Chris Curran and Andre Millan. Discography includes: It�s Our Time (2005), Rise or Die Trying (2007), Explains It All (2009), Enemy of the World (2010), In Some Way, Shape, of Form (2011), Four Year Strong (2015), Some of You Will Like This, Some of You Won�t (2017). Tours include: 2010 Australian Tour, 2012 Australian Tour, 2015 Tour, AP Fall 2011, AP Fall 2011 Tour, August 2016 Canadian Tour, Blink-182 20th Anniversary Tour, Eastpak Antidote Tour 2009, Easycore Tour, Endgame Tour, Enemy of Europe Tour, Enemy of the World Tour, Fall 2015 Tour, Four Year Strong Holiday Concert, Full Collapse 10 Year Anniversary Show, Gig Life Tour, Go Down In History Promotional Work, Holiday Tour, In Some Way, Shape, or Tour, Kerrang! Relentless Energy Drink Tour 2011, Kerrang! Relentless Energy Drink Tour 2011 (off date), Pure Noise Records Tour, Rise or Die Trying 10th Anniversary Tour, Rover's Holiday Hangover, Slam Dunk, Slam Dunk South 2010, Slamdunk 2013, Stillborn Fest 2010, Taste Of Chaos 2009, The AP Tour, The Go Down In History Tour, The Great American Cult Tour, Tonight We Feel Alive Tour, Tonight We Feel Alive! Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2008, Vans Warped Tour 2010, Vans Warped Tour 2012, Vans Warped Tour 2014, Vans Warped Tour 2015 and Vans Warped Tour 2016.