Further Seems Forever - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Further Seems Forever is an American rock band formed in 1998 in Pompano Beach, Florida. Members have included Chris Carrabba, Josh Colbert, Nick Dominguez, Steve Kleisath, Chad Neptune, Jason Gleason, James Paul Wisner, Derick Cordoba and Jon Bunch. Discography includes: The Moon Is Down (2001), How to Start a Fire (2003), Hide Nothing (2004) and Penny Black (2012). Tours include: How to Start a Fire, Penny Black and Take Action Tour 2003.