Girls Against Boys - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Girls Against Boys is an American indie rock/post-hardcore band, formed in Washington, D.C. in 1988 and currently based in New York City. Members include; Eli Janney, Scott McCloud, Johnny Temple, Alexis Fleisig. Discography Includes; Tropic of Scorpio (Adult Swim, 1992), Venus Luxure No. 1 Baby (Touch and Go, , 993), Cruise Yourself (Touch and Go, 1994), House of GVSB (Touch and Go, 1996), Freak*on*ica (Geffen, 1998), You Can't Fight What You Can't See (Jade Tree, 2002). Tours include; Freak*On*Ica, Lollapalooza 1994, Lollapalooza 1996, venus luxure n°1 baby 20 years tour, You Can't Fight What You Can't See.