Goatwhore - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Goatwhore is an American blackened death metal band formed in 1997 in New Orleans, Louisiana, United States. Members have included Sammy Duet, L. Ben Falgoust II, Zack Simmons, James Harvey, Robert Coleman, Ben Stout, Zak Nolan, Patrick Bruders, Tim Holsinger and Nathan Bergeron. Discography include: The Eclipse of Ages into Black (2000), Funeral Dirge for the Rotting Sun (2003), A Haunting Curse (2006), Carving out the Eyes of God (2009), Blood for the Master (2012), Constricting Rage of the Merciless (2014) and Vengeful Ascension (2017). Tours include: 2009 Summer Tour, 3 Inches of Blood and Goatwhore, Australian & New Zealand Tour 2010, Blood for the Master, Blood For The Master Tour 2012, Blood Stained Earth Tour, Bound By the Road, Carving Out the Eyes of God Mini-Tour, Hell Has Arrived Over Europe, IndieMerch Tour, Lawless Darkness Tour, Long Live Heavy Metal Tour, Long Live Heavy Metal Tour 2012, Metal Alliance Tour 2014, Metal Blade 25th Anniversary Tour, Metal Blade 35th Anniversary Tour, North American Tour 2012, Ozzfest 2010, Ozzfest 2010 (Off-date), Poisoning North America, Shadows Of The Emissaries' Curse Tour, Sounds Of The Underground 2007, South by South Death 2013, Summer Slaughter 2012, The Summer Slaughter Tour 2014, Tour 2010 w/ 3 Inches of Blood, Tour w/ The Red Chord, Tour w/Nile, Twilight Of The Thunder God, Underground Legions Tour 2012, Unholy Trinity Tour and World Of Darkness U.S. Tour 2001.