Gorilla Biscuits - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Gorilla Biscuits is a New York-based hardcore punk band originally formed in 1987. Members have included Anthony Civarelli, Walter Schreifels, Arthur Meow Smilios, Alex Brown, Luke Abbey, Sammy Siegler, Mark Hayworth and John Porcelly. Discography includes: Original 1987 Tape Demo Gorilla Biscuits (1988), Gorilla Biscuits (1988), Start Today (1989), Having A Great Time... Wish You Were Here (1991), Walter Sings the Hits (199?), A Puzzle of 38 Pieces (199?), Live At CBGB =8/14/05 (2005), 2 Song 7-inch (2006). Tours include: Fun Fun Fun Fest 2009, Revelation Records 25th Anniverary, Revelation Records 25th Anniversary, South American Tour and Togetherfest 2016.