Hand Of Mercy - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Hand Of Mercy was an Australian hardcore band from Sydney, New South Wales, formed in 2007. Members include; Scott Bird, Joshua Campiao, Adam Mclean, Cullum Jensen Mackinnon, Dawson Michaels, Josh Zimmer, Adam van den Crust. Discography Includes; The Fallout (2011), Last Lights (2012), Resolve (2014). Tours Include; Homebound Australia Tour, Loud Fest 2013, Never Say Die! Tour 2013, Resolve Australian Tour 2014, Sick Summer Tour 2012.