Head Automatica - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Head Automatica is an American rock band from Long Island, New York fronted by Daryl Palumbo formed in 2003. Members have included Daryl Palumbo, Jessie Nelson, Rick Penzone, Steven Heet, Jim Greer, Brandon Arnovick, Dan The Automator, Larry Gorman, Brandon Reid, Sammy Siegler, Jarvis Holden, Craig Bonich and Guy Licata. Discography includes: Decadence (2004) and Popaganda (2006). Tours include: 97x Next Big Thing 5, Curiosa 2004 and Curiosa Festival Tour.